Q: Awe – The Fine Fragrance Body Spray

I’ve never really seen the point of body sprays, they aren’t deodorants, body lotions or perfumes, which I use. So I’ve never really bothered with them!

I have had a few body sprays in the past, mainly as they have come in gift sets. I don’t think I’ve ever just purchased one on its own.

However I was given a bottle of Q: Awe – The Fine Fragrance Body Spray and thought I’d give it a whirl.

My first impressions are good, I like the pretty spring colour packaging, in pretty mint green, and light pink and grey/silver.

Small yet also sturdy, easy to pop into my bag.

The sent is pretty, very light and distinctive, but not over powering.

Using the spray my skin felt refreshed and cool, wish I’d used it over the summer, for a quick freshen up!!

However the sent didn’t last very long, which is a shame as it is lovely.

Over all I don’t think I’d get it again, as I still don’t see the point of body sprays, maybe I’ll pick it up again next summer, or if I joined a gym, but I doubt it.
However if you are a gym bunny, or like Body sprays I’d try it out! Get it here

IMG_7062.JPG

Leave a Reply

