This is a new thing that I just thought I’d do…

Over the last few years I have been a bit naughty and purchased a lot of things on the internet, mainly when I have a discount code (So only half naughty…).

As when you sign up to various companies online web-sites they send you voucher codes over time, to encourage you to buy buy buy, in the past I use to do this, however as I’m now a stay-at-home mummy, I don’t have the funds to do this 😦 , so as its the season of goodwill, I will put the codes or links on here.

No code is needed for this one…

FROM 20% OFF XMAS JUMPERS* at River Island

*From 20% off available on selected lines only. Offer only available online until 23:59pm GMT on 4th December 2014. Discount will be automatically applied at checkout. Returned items will be refunded at the discounted price paid on production of a valid receipt. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotions and cannot be used to purchase gift cards. Discount does not apply to website delivery charges.
click here for ladies jumpers

Please remember only buy if you can afford it, debt is not nice and you don’t want to get into that just for the sake of a jumper, not matter how nice it is!

IMG_7064.JPG

P.s If I could get one, I’d get this one (hint,hint…)

This maybe UK only…

xxx

One thought on “A Gift to you… Sort of

Leave a Reply

