I received a small sample of Garnier Miracle Skin Cream in the post and as I had finished up my usual facial cream, I thought I’d give this one a go!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/fe2/77833291/files/2014/12/img_7411.jpg

The packaging says that skin “Instantly looks rested” as “On first Contact illuminating pigments instantly erase dullness: fine lines and dark circles” which I think it did!

The cream has a gold’ish tint to it, which makes your skin look better.

It also says that it has “Everyday Anti-Ageing correction” with “Anti-ageing complex with 7 active ingredients, makes skin feel firmer and look younger”

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/fe2/77833291/files/2014/12/img_7410.jpg

As I only had a small sample and only used it for a few days, I can’t say that my skin looked younger! However if I could have had it for longer it may have done!

Overall I would say that it’s a lovely cream and if I saw it on offer I would give it another try!

Leave a Reply

