Having read so much hype about this beauty serum by No 7 from Boots, I thought I’d give it a go. I was never much of a fan of the original No 7 Protect & Perfect Serum as I didn’t think it made that much of a difference, and as the serum is over £20, I didn’t think it was worth it!



This Serum is also around £20, and comes in a small tube.

The tube is much better than the glass jar, I like the pump with the glass jar but otherwise I much prefer a tube, as it’s so much easier to use.

Plus also you can just cut the tube at the end to get all of the product out, which you can’t do with a glass jar!



Unfortunately I’m still not impressed, I have a few large frown lines on my forehead which I’ve got from frowning, through either not being able to see properly, just being a bit stressed and getting older (I’m in my mid 30’s).



I felt that the serum didn’t have much of an impact on the lines.

The general look of my skin did appear a bit better but not enough to justify the cost.



The Serum is very easy to apply, and is very light weight and not sticky at all.



I just didn’t get they hype, it’s a shame that it just didn’t do anything for me.



I won’t be re-purchasing as I thought it was ok, but not worth the cost.

However if you want to give it a go Click Here 

Leave a Reply

