I was so excited to get in the post a small sample of MAC Prep + Prime Skin Base Visage, I’m a big fan of Mac and love a good Primer so was really looking forward to giving this one a go.



The sample was only 6ml, but this was more than enough for a weeks use.

The cream was light and a little runny, so it went a long way.

It was very gentle on my skin, as I have fairly sensitive skin, I do worry about trying new products but it didn’t bing me out in a rash, or upset my skin at all.



 The cream appeared to have a glitter effect that seamed a bit pointless but looked pretty.

It didn’t have much of a scent which I prefer, as I hate beauty products that are too over powering.

It was ok, but nothing special. It’s not one I’ll be getting again.



Which is a shame as I am a Big Mac fan! That’s Mac not Big Mac (hehe I do like the fast food too!!) 

Plus at £21 for 30ml I think it’s a bit to expencive for something that doesn’t make that much of a difference.

Click here to buy

2 thoughts on “Product Review – MAC Prep + Prime Skin Base Visage 

Leave a Reply

