I have used a few products from La Roche-Posay in the past, it is a lovely brand that really works with sensitive skin.



I love the simple stylish branding, it’s clear and clean which I really like.

The actual hand cream has a lovely gentle smell, lovely and light which is what I’d expect from this brand.



However the actual cream is a little disappointing, the cream feels lovely initially as though it will be lovely and creamy and refreshing on your hands, this unfortunately doesn’t last. The cream is a bit watery and leaves my hands wanting and needing more. 



After application they feel dry but also a bit greasy, it’s a very odd feeling.

I thought I’d maybe used too much cream, but no I get the same result if I use less cream.   



I won’t be repurchasing the hand cream but I will still be using other products in the range.

However if you would like to try the cream Click here to buy the hand cream

Leave a Reply

