I love trying new shower gels, looking for that one that will become a firm favorite, alas It won’t be this little smoothie from Korres.

  

I wasn’t too familiar with the Korres brand, I’d seen it in shops but hadn’t been that attracted to it for any reason.

However I wanted to pick up a few beauty products for my washbag and saw this one in the supermarket, so thought I’d give it a whirl!  

It’s a fairly sleek looking product, with simple yet stylish packaging. 

I’m a big fan of citrus scents, so was really looking forward to trying this one.

The smell is very light and simple, which is nice. I do like shower gels that aren’t too much and this one isn’t!

 

The problem is the shower gel, it’s fine just nothing special, it goes on, does the job but nothing more!

Maybe my expectations were too high! It just didn’t do any more than it should which I found a little disappointing. My skin was clean after using it but it didn’t feel moisturised or refreshed like I was hoping it would.

I would use it again but I wouldn’t go out of my way to get it again!

 

If you would to purchase the shower gel Please click here 

  

Leave a Reply

