I’m awear that the last few products that I have reviewed I have been fairly negative about. 

I don’t like to be negative all the time so wated to wait to review a product that I’d had a positive experience with…

So apologies that I’ve not posted for a while!!

I had a small splurge a few weeks back at feel unique, a website I’d love to visit more offten…  I picked up a pack of Yes to Cucumber facial towelettes, I’d wanted to try them for a while as I’d heard good things about them, plus being a mummy and sometimes a little lazy when removing make up… Plus I love a good facial wipe (I do cleanse properly most nights, but not always!!)

 They really are awesome wipes, they are large and sturdy, smell refreshing and clean and are refreshing and clean to my face too!!

At £3.99 for a pack of 30 I think they are a good price too!

  

They were good to my skin, I am prone to come out in a rashes with some products but not these bad boys, I loved them, as did my skin!!

  I will definitely be repurchasing a pack, they are the best wipes that I have had for a long time!

 

  

If you would like to try them, you can purchase them Here

I look forward to trying other items from the range too!

Leave a Reply

