I was very lucky to revive a sample of 007 for Women perfume to trial, with my friends and family.

  I have always been a James Bond fan, plus I was aware of the men’s 007 aftershaves, so was really interested to see what the perfume would be like! 

The box is sleek and sophisticated, as the brand is familiar, I felt very confident it trying the perfume.  The bottle is also very sleek and the 30ml is very handbag friendly.

The actual perfume is lovely, light not too overwhelming but strong and feminine. 

It’s a lovely everyday perfume, I really liked it!

 It was a lovely treat to get a bottle of the perfume, plus a few samples to pass on to my friends and family.

To purchase the perfume Click here

To find out more about the perfume please Click here

Leave a Reply

