Sorry, again it’s been an age since I last posted anything… I won’t bore you with the reasons, but they will become apparent as you read my babble…

I’m also going to be changing the direction a little of this blog, I won’t mainly be reviewing beauty products, this is in part due, I don’t buy as many as I once did with a little toddler keeping me fairly busy and my pockets not as full.

Being a SAHM, I don’t have the disposable income of days gone by, thus I can’t get a lot of the things I would have in the past, so I will be talking about beauty things along with mummy “going on’s” 

2 thoughts on “A change will do you good…

Leave a Reply

