I have to say that the main reason I got this Dry Shampoo was the name, “Away with the Fairies” pretty much sums me up… I’m not putting myself down, It just me… My head is often off somewhere else… 

 I liked the bottle and design, so thought I’d give it a try. I’m a big convert to Dry Shampoo, however I usually use Batiste as I’ve always found it far better than any other dry shampoo, it does the job…

But after finding this one I thought I’d give it a go.

  
I was however very disappointed! I find that dry shampoos can be fairly smelly but this one, was horrid, it seamed so chemical and really made me cough when I used it! It does have a sweet smell somewhere but it’s difficult to find!

  
The actual Dry shampoo is fairly poor too, I had to use so much on my long hair (day after it had been washed) to look fresh, so I got through the 300ml in no time at all.

It wasn’t worth the money, it was cheaper than my usual dry shampoo, but I can tell why, it’s just not that great!

  
I would not get this again, or even try another Superdrug own brand Dry Shampoo,  I was that disappointed, I will stick to Batiste.

However if you would like to try it, Click here to buy I couldn’t find “Away with the Faries” but this is another own brand Superdrug Dry Shampoo. 

Leave a Reply

