I absolutely love The Body Shop’s Body Butters and stock up when they have a sale on, or a discount voucher becomes available, which luckily is fairly regularly!

  
I picked up this little lovely a few months back, and was really looking forward to trying it!! I had smelt it and it is awesome, fairly sweet, so maybe not that accurate as I don’t think Blueberries really smell that much! 

  
However it’s lovely, I loved the cream, lovely on my dry skin. 

I can really see and feel a difference after a few uses. I usually use it post shower, first thing in the morning.

  
The colour of the body butter is also lovely, it is a lovely light blue and it’s not sticky at all, leaves skin with a light scent and feeling refreshed.

  
I love the fact that The Body Shop uses natural products, that are safe and kind to the environment.

  
I really wish that this Body butter hadn’t been limited edition and hope that they bring it out again! 

Click here for The Body Shop’s website

Leave a Reply

