I’ve said a few times in the past, that I try to use products without too much nasty stuff! (I.e. Chemicals!) 

I have always found that Simple products work, aren’t that expensive and are more natural that others on the market.

  
I sometimes find facial washes can dry my skin and make it feel very tight, this wash didn’t do that.

It is a great “Simple” product which I have purchased in the past and will get again!

  

I find it great for my slightly sensitive skin, easy to use and just does what it’s supposed to do.

  
I use it in the morning and I like how it gently foams up, it doesn’t really have a scent and is very light, not sticky and washes off easily too 

 I also love how you can get in small travel size, for trips away!

If you would like to purchase, or find out more Click here

Leave a Reply

