Let me start this review by saying I’ve been a big fan of John Frieda’s Frizz Ease, for many years! 

  
It’s an awesome drug store hair care range for frizzy hair at very reasonable prices. I used to get the serum by the bucket load, now I mix it up a bit, with other hair serums but I still think it’s pretty ace.

I also used to always get most of the Frizz Ease range (shampoo, conditioner, styling products etc.), I’m not as loyal as I once was, but I do still get it every now and then.

  
This Intensive Masque is good, not the best I’ve ever had but for the price and the fact it lasted a while I am pleased with it.

The masque is a “Deep treatment (that) visibly repairs and fortifies dry, damaged, frizzy hair to help protect against breakage. Moisturises, silkens and shines. Infused with avocado oil”

  
I feel that it does make my hair feel softer after use and it definitely is less frizzy and easier to style.

It’s also very easy to use, just “smooth conditioner through clean, wet hair, concentrating on ends. Leave on 3-5 mins and rinse throughly” 

I usually use it once or twice a week (if my hair needs it) after I’ve washed my hair in the shower, I put it on and wait, while I’m washing the rest of myself (shaving legs etc.) and then wash it out.

  
It smells fairly nice and isn’t sticky and is easy to wash out. 

At only £5-£6 for a 150ml tube that lastes me a while I think it’s a good buy, as I said earlier I don’t just buy Frizz Ease any more, but I do get a tube of the Masque every few months.

If you would like to buy it Please click here

Leave a Reply

