A couple of years ago I discovered Micellar Water, starting with L’Oreal’s MW, and I loved it Click here for the L’OREAL MW the only thing I hated was the spout, as the water would come out as it wanted, unless I was so careful and trips away often resulted in losing the whole bottle as it would leak, however I was still loyal, as I loved the product. 

  
That was until I tried, Garnier’s MW! I picked up a small bottle from Boots over the summer as it was on offer for a £1, and had heard good things, so thought I’d give it a try!

It is awesome, I love it!! I’ve already repurchased a few times! 

It’s kind to my sensitive skin, it really removes make-up, cleanses and soothes, plus it has no perfume, It’s great!!

I use it in the morning after I’ve cleansed my face and it makes it feel refreshed and alive! Not tight like something’s I put on my face, it’s just great.

  
The actual bottle is great too, no difficulty in getting the product out! No loses on trips away. It just does what you want it to do.

  
It’s an easy way to “remove make-up, soothe and hydrate the face, eye area and lips in one step, without rinsing”

I wholeheartedly recommend it and will be getting it again when I run out!

Click here to buy

2 thoughts on “Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water 

Leave a Reply

