So this is a super quick review!!! I revived in the post ages ago a sample of Soap & Glory’s Sugar Crush Body Butter and it took me ages to get around to using it… 

 
Which was super silly as it awesome… I’m not a massive Soap & Glory fan, but I do like some of their products… 

I love this cream and its Sweet Lime scent, it’s a great body butter, lovely and smooth and easy to use, not sticky and is great for dry skin!!

 
I will be getting a full sized tub…

Click here to purchase

3 thoughts on “Quick Review – Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Butter

Leave a Reply

