I have tried a few products by L’Occitane over the years and have always been impressed. I haven’t purchased a lot from them as usually I receive L’Occitane products as gifts! 

  
If you aren’t familiar with the brand, L’Occitane offers French natural beauty products and cosmetics directly inspired from the South of France. 

I’ve always found L’Occitane a lovely store to visit as the staff seam to know the products and they always have fab gift with purchase products, I think the customer service is ace too!

Anyway I digress… I revived a small 8ml sample of the Crème Divine, which is formulated with immortelle and botanical boster complex and acts at the heart of the cells to help target signs of aging…

The Crème Divine brings “Supreme Nuturition to the skin” and fights signs of aging. 

The lady in store told me that the products in the cream come from Corsica, a French Island that I love… So that made it even more appealing to me.

  It is a wonderful Crème, it seamed to work as soon as I applied it to my skin, making the lines less noticeable and making it feel better.

I loved the scent which seamed natural and not chemical and light.

  

The Crème was easy to use, went on easily, no nasty reactions and wasn’t sticky! I thought it was great!

The 8ml pot easily lasted 2-3 weeks, using once a day, in the morning after my usual cleansing routine, so the full 50ml would last a couple of months I expect!

  
The only down side was the cost, which is around £75 for the 50ml, which is a little on the expensive side for me, however I do think it’s worth it as its a lovely Crème. 

Fingers crossed someone picks it up for me as a gift!

To purchase Please click here

One thought on “L’Occitane En Provence Crème Divine

Leave a Reply

