I’m pretty much always getting new body creams! I really need to stop and just finish some up…

Which I’m trying to do, with this one! Garnier Body Oil Beauty Oil Infused Restoring Lotion, for Extra Dry Skin.  

The oil supposedly restores the skins hydration and gives a radiant finish, it has four beautifying oils Babassu (??? Never heard of it!!) Shea, Avocado & Almond oil.

  Does it work?? Yes and I really like it, it’s not too oily or sticky, it’s just a nice rich (not heavy) body cream.

 At this time of year (March) I often get very dry, dull skin but this cream has really help tackle that! 

It has a lovely light sweet scent, that doesn’t last too long, so you can use this, then spray on your favourite perfume!

  It’s lasted a while too, I don’t think you need to use lots, for it to really work.

Click here to purchase
Thanks for reading my quick review! 

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

