I’m really impressed with this gentle face scrub. I had been using another scrub on my face and was finding it a little too rough on my skin, so I wanted something that wouldn’t upset my sensitive skin and saw this and thought I’d try it out.


It’s ingredients are very natural, It’s organic and 96% natural. I’m trying to use less chemicals in my skin care, so that was another plus for me.

The container is a good size, I have been using it 2-3 times a week for almost a month and I still have a lot left. 

The scrub, is a light cream colour with tiny grains in it, almost like grains of sand.

It doesn’t really have a scent, which I like.


It’s very easy to use, I use around a 20p coin size amount, and apply too my damp skin and gently massage it in circular movements all over my face.

I then remove with a warm flannel and splash my face with cold water.

It’s recommend to use alongside other products from the range, which I haven’t done yet. I just massage in my usual moisturiser afterwards.My skin feels so soft and fresh after use. 

Overall I’m very impressed, and would re-purchase.
I received the face scrub for free, in return of an honest review.   

If you would like to find out more or purchase from Amazon Please click here

Thanks for reading my review

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

