Thank you so much for taking the time to read my bolg. I never really expected anyone to follow me. So it really is lovely when my phone tells me someone like my blog, I have a comment or a new follower!

I started this blog after I had my first little boy over two years ago and I thought I’d blog about family/lifestyle bits and bobs as I was so new to being a mummy I thought that it would be a good escape and also a way to find answers on this scary parenthood journey… 

However I mainly blog about make-up as I do love make-up! I love finding new and different brands.

However I just wanted to say Thank you for reading and I also enjoy reading your blogs too!! 

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

