I’m very happy with these Mylee prep & shine wipes, I’m reasonably new to doing my own gel manicures, but as I had a Mylee UV Lamp though that these wipes would be ideas for a novice!
The pack is huge, 200 wipes, I did end up using 4 wipes per manicure (I ran a wipe over my nails on one hand, base coat, lamp, colour (x2), lamp (x 2), top coat then another wipe for each hand), which may not have been necessary but the wipes didn’t seem that wet when I got to the stage when I need one! But as you get so many wipes in a pack, I still think this is fine.


The actual wipes do smell fairly strong, but not unpleasant. They are reasonably easy to rip open, I haven’t ripped into a wipe, as sometimes I do with this kind of packing!


They aren’t dripping with solution either, so no mess, just very easy to use. Also I have fairly sensitive skin and no reaction at all.


I’m very pleased and will get these again, when the box runs out.

I received these wipes at a discount in return of an honest review. 

If you would like to purchase from Amazon Please click here

Thank you for reading my review.

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

