I have been suffering from very dry hands since I had my little boy a few months back and with a toddler who is currently being potty trained, I am washing my hands a lot, so they are very dry and painful!
I have tried so many different creams and nothing seemed to work! 

However I was lucky enough to be sent a sample of Calmurid Pro Moisturing Hand Cream, which has really helped! 

The cream is fragrance free, which I like with a hand cream! On the packet it says to apply after work or at night, I guess it says this as the cream is a little sticky once it has been applied.

 The cream is very light, and extremely Moisturising. I was surprised how good it was as its such a light cream! But it does really work!


I really like it, but best to use just before bed as it is a little sticky!

I would definitely get this cream again.

If you would like to purchase the hand cream from Boots, Please click here

Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

