This is great anti-ageing serum from Venus Secrets, made in Greece, from natural ingredients.
The Olive and Aloe serum has a lovely scent, which really reminds me of being on holiday in the sunshine! I think that must be the aloe, as the last few times I’ve been away I’ve always found places that sell so much of it! The scent is light and once applied I can’t really smell it at all! 


The serum doesn’t really have much of a colour, maybe slightly cream in colour. It has no parabens, no silicones, no propylene glycol and isn’t tested on animals. Which I love, as I’m trying to use more natural products, with less chemicals, which this product is!


The serum is slightly sticky, but then most serums are, the pump dispenses a good amount in a pump, but I use a couple pumps and apply to my face and neck.


I have been using the face serum for around three weeks now and I like it, I think that my completion looks more fresh, and it feels better. I don’t really suffer with that many spots, but I haven’t had any at all since I’ve used this.


As I’m in my mid thirties I don’t have lots of wrinkles, but I think my skin looks a bit better.


Also I still have a lot of product left, even having used it twice a day, so I feel it will last for a long time! 


Overall I’m very happy with it and would get it again, I do however need to point out that I received the serum for free, in return of an honest review.

If you would like to purchase from Amazon Please click here

Thank you for reading 

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

