This is the video that I put on Instagram but Instagram cropped it in an odd way… So if you want to see more of my mum face… Ha!!


This Beauty Balm cream is awesome, I don’t use a moisturiser when I use the BB cream as it seems to make my face really shiny, but the BB cream is great on its own and very quick to use, I do need to use a concealer with the BB cream, I use Rimmel Wake Me Up in Ivory which I love, as it hides my dark circles… 

Click here for more info or to buy the BB Cream
Thanks for reading and watching 

Felicity xxx

One thought on “Dead Sea Spa Magik BB Cream Video

Leave a Reply

