This facial moisturiser from Dead Sea Spa Magik’s Diamond Range is lovely… Its very rich but not sticky or greasy, my skin felt extremely nourished after use. 
The first time that I used it, I did worry that it was a little too rich for me, but I worked out that I used it too soon after I had cleansed my face (and I used too much of the cream!), I also applied my make-up to quickly. I should have left the moisturiser to soak it in a little longer than I originally did (and used less!), and when I did do all the above( or didn’t!) I loved it! 

It’s actually a very good rich cream to use as a make-up base, as long as you leave it 5-10 minutes to soak in. Its also great to use as a night cream, if you use a a bit more (than as a day cream!) and dont rub it in so much!


I really like this cream and love the fact that the cream uses natural Anti-Ageing ingredients and is paraben free and look forward to trying more products from the range.


I found the cream very soothing and the skin on my face looked a lot more healthy and I look like I’d slept for hours… Well maybe not hours, but not the actual time I had slept with two under two and a half!! 
If you would like to find out more or to purchase  Please click here

Thank you for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

