I have already shared a video on the BB Cream Click here to see the post! But I wanted to share a bit more info about it! 

I have never been much of a BB fan, as I just didn’t think it did that much for me. However since trying this One from Dead Sea Spa Magik I have changed my mind! 


This BB cream or Beauty Balm is very easy to use, and it colour matched my very pale skin well. To start with I used it with the 24hr Marine Miracle Moisturiser also from Dead Sea Spa Magik’s Diamond Range, but I found it made my skin too dewy, which I didn’t like as I wanted to use the BB cream a quick alternative to my foundation, and I found if I used a moisturiser with it I had to use power and it didn’t make my make-up routine any quicker, which is what I’m after with two little boys under 2.5! 

I use a toner, an eye cream, my daily sun block and then the BB cream.
Its very easy to use, and really makes a difference, and doing it this was its especially awesome if you are a bit short of time, I put a couple of dots on my forehead, on nose, on my chin and on my cheeks and originally I found it didn’t work with a brush however I found it worked well with a buffing brush. 

As some of the other reviews have said, don’t work it in too much, as it won’t look as good! 
I have also used it as a primer under my foundation and really found it made my foundation last a longer. It also has an SPF 15, so can be used as a facial suncream, which makes it extra useful.


Overall I’m delighted with this BB cream and find it great to even up my skin tone and freshen up my face, very quickly!

If you would like to purchase or find out more Please click here

Thanks for reading 

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

