I’m a big fan of face masks, I use them at least once a week, I love the effects of masks on my skin. Using different types of masks to get different results. I have never tried a mask from 7th Heaven before but loved looking through the range, to work out which one to try! 

I went for Dead Sea Mud Pac for combination & oily skin, the mask is a hard drying masque and Dead Sea Mineral rich.


The idea of this mask is to draw out impurities and open blocked pored for soft, clean skin. This is achieved by harvesting nutrient rich minerals from the Dead Sea.

It’s very easy to use, cleanse, apply, relax (it says 15 minutes, I’d say 25!) and rinse off, then pat dry!

The pack has a very generous 20ml supply and it was more than enough for one application, I actually ended up with some left over!


The scent is fairly herbal and reminded me of a facial moisture that my husband has.


After use my skin did feel lovely and soft and very refreshed! 

I really liked it, I just wasn’t that keen on the smell and would love to try more from 7th Heaven, Click here, to find out more or Click here to purchase from Boots

Thanks for reading 
Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

