I have only been using this serum for a short length of time, and I am very impressed. I have used a few products from ArtNaturals and always thought that they are great! As I love the natural elements of the products, but find that they also are effective, by actually working! Aesthetically the product looked great, as it came in a card tube and a stylish tube with a pump. So very simple to use, with a couple of pumps dispensing just the right amount, for application. 

The product is 98% Natural & 72% Organic, which I like, as I love using natural products, and like to know what I’m actually putting on my skin! 

The serum, has been designed to treat and heal dry skin, which I suffer from, its a great moisturising treatment, and also works well on my sensitive skin (It can be used with all skin types!), with no nasty reactions!
It also has anti wrinkle agents, and I feel my fine lines look better, I can’t say much for the deeper wrinkles, as I’ve only been using for a short length of time, but so far, so good. 
I use it under my normal moisturise, once a day, in the morning, I leave it around 5-10 minutes before I apply my moisturiser, and my moisturiser goes on easily, actually no different to if I wasn’t using a serum!
I’ve used it while on the beach and felt it protected my skin and my face didn’t feel dry as the day went on, like my skin sometimes can!
The actual serum, is a little watery, but not in so far, as its difficult to apply, just been carful with it! It also feels very soothing when you apply it and it doesn’t feel sticky or greasy.
It has a very slight scent, but not unpleasant, It actually smells very natural! So far I love it and look forward to seeing the results over time. 
Also after using it for a few weeks, I still have a lot left, so expect it to last a while! 
I do need to point out that I received the serum for free, in return of an honest review. 
If you would like to find out more, or purchase from Amazon Please click here

Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

