Being a big fan of Red magazine, I was really looking forward to Sepetember’s Glossy Box and I wasn’t disappointed!

First up Vitamasques Hydro Face Mask, the mask has been designed to provide hydration and moisture retention in the skin and hydrates skin for up to 120 hours.

I’ve used a few face sheet masks in the past, never one that comes in two parts, like this one though! It’s easy to apply and to mould to the skin! I did however find that it sliped down my fac, so was a little uncomfortable.


With a RRP of £7.99, it’s not the cheapest or most expensive. The results are good, and my skin did feel very hydrated after use, it was a little sticky straight away, but the next day it felt great.

However I’m not sure I would get it again.

Next up Rodial Smokey Eye Pen, I’m a very big fan of Rodial! As every product I have ever tried has worked!

I have however never tried anything from their make-up range before.

I used to be a big fan of using kohl along my waterline, but haven’t done this look for a while!

I’ve never been too good at doing a cat eye flick, so didn’t really think I’d get much use from this pen.

It is very easy to use and the formula is very creamy and highly pigmented. I just don’t think I’ll use it that much, it’s RRP is £17, which is pretty high for an eyeliner but it is great quality, however I doubt I’d get it again!

GOSH COPENHAGEN Long Lasting Lip Marker This is a great idea, and a very pretty colour, that adds just a hint of pink to your lips! 

I like it, but not too sure I’d use it that much as I didn’t find it that long lasting. It was however very easy to apply. With a RRP £8.50, it’s around the same price as a standard lipstick, but in all honesty I would have preferred a standard lipstick!

TOO FACED Better than Sex Mascara, I had heard the hype of this mascara, so was really looking forward to trying it! 

I have to say it’s all true, it really makes your lashes look so good. I don’t get the name though, I just didn’t like it, I don’t think it needed to be controversial, as it’s so good! The RRP is £19, and would get this one again!

It’s also my fav product from Sepetember’s box!

REVLON Gel Envy Diamond Top Coat, I actually already own this one, I like it, but it’s by no way a fav!

I actually prefer Nails Inc. Top coat, but this one is only £7.99 (RRP) so a good price. It works well giving a lovely glossy sheen!

Overall I liked the box, I just didn’t love it like I had some other Glossy boxes.

Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

P.S I keep forgetting to add this

*** If you would like Join the journey of beauty discovery with my exclusive 20% off link for GLOSSYBOX. To enjoy receiving beauty products delivered directly to your door every month. Then Click here Happy unboxing! ***

Leave a Reply

