I love ESPA products, I love the packaging, the scent, the consistency! Pretty much everything! Plus you also get free samples, when you purchase from them, and a love samples, such an excellent way to try products out! 

Plus I love a facemask… Sorry it’s yet another Face Mask post!!

This mask is a brightening treatment to help revitalise and renew dull, tired skin and as my face was feeling and looking a little lack lustre, I was looking forward to giving this mask a go!

It was only a small 7Ml sample size, but actually enough for two applications (The second application was a little sparse!)! 

It was very easy to use, I cleansed my face as usual and just applied to my skin. It was a little sticky but went on easily and smelt amazing!  

The mask didn’t dry or disappear, but worked its magic anyway!

After rinsing my face, it felt very refreshed and I felt it left my skin looking better, brighter and helped to even skin tone and the pumpkin enzymes dissolved the dull cells away.

I found that “The revitalising medow sweet stimulates cell renewal to breath radiance into the skin!” Making my face look more refreshed!

I loved the scent combination of Mulberry, Bearberry and liquorice. I was delighted with this mask and would use it again!

A full sized bottle is £40, but a truly lovely treat! Please Click here for more info or to buy!

Thanks for reading!

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

