I have used a few serums in the past, but never a Hyaluronic Acid Serum, but I’ve really wanted to try one, as the benefits are supposably amazing, with “the serum delivering a surge of moisture… Deep into the dermis of your skin, diminishing the look of fine lines and wrinkles”.This one from Radha Beauty Skincare is very good. Containing Vitamin C & E, Green Tea & Jojoba oil. 

It’s easy to use, not too oily or greasy. Doesn’t really have a scent and looks pretty much like any serum!
After cleansing and toning, I dispense a small amount into the palm of my hand and pat into my face and neck.


It feels a little sticky after application but drys fairly quickly. My skin does feels soft after use and having used it for over two weeks I think it’s looking a lot better! I’m very impressed! I really like it and will continue to use it.


Also it will last a while too as I have so much left after using it every evening for a couple of weeks.

To find out more then Please click here

Thanks for reading 

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

