I was very lucky to receive a tube of the mild exfoliant to try out. I have been using it now for a couple of weeks and so far, very impressed!Its very gentle and I love how its organic and contains No Parabens, as I’m trying to use more natural products!

It was very easy to use, wet face and then apply the exfoliant, using gentle circular motions with fingers. 

It was a little thicker than I was expecting, but I actually liked this as I could see that the Exfoliator was being applied all over my face and neck!
I removed it with a damp muslin cloth, which again was very easy! 

My face felt lovely and soft after use and I felt very refreshed, I have been using it a couple of times a week and feel that my complexion is looking fresher. 
It doesn’t really have any scent and feels lovely and light to use, not too harsh!
I have a few large pores around my nose and having had a facial a few weeks back, she recommend getting a mild exfoliant to help out with this…

So far, I haven’t noticed the pores getting that much smaller, but I will need to use it for a while longer, I would expect.
I’m very pleased with this product and I’m looking forward to trying more products from the range! 
If you would like to purchase or find out more please Click here

Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

