Yesterday, in day one of Blogmas, I spoke about red lips and how some red lipsticks can be a little unforgiving, and gave a few lip preparation tips, so today I thought I’d tell you about a fab Lipbalm that I have been using from Palmer’s!
Flipbalm from Palmer’s award winning coco butter formula which uses natural ingredients and flavours, is the little beauty I’ll be talking about! 

The clever flip top design means no losing of lids (I do this all the time!) and one hand application when in a hurry, for speed and ease!
The formula is lovely and very moisturising… I first became familiar with palmer’s coco butter formula when I was pregnant and used their Massage lotion (for stretch marks) religiously and become obsessed with the scent and purchased lots of things from the range!
So this Lipbalm which comes in three different flavours, coconut, watermelon & mango, has been a real hit with me, and really helps my lips stay soft and well conditioned, great for that Christmas red lip!

They are available at selected Superdrug & Sainsburys stores with a RRP of £4.99.
For more information please click here.

Thanks for reading 
Felicity xx

 

Leave a Reply

