Happy 3rd of December, and the first Saturday of the month!! I’ve spent the first two days of Blogmas talking about lips, and now I’m moving upwards and talking hair…

Actually I’m going to talk about frizzy or wavy hair, which I have!

I like my hair to look polished and as party season is underway, I like to use products I know work, which I feel John Frieda’s frizz ease range does!

I have long hair, always have and when I was younger, I loved the idea of curls but as I’ve got older I prefer it to be straighter (Hello GHD’s!)!! 


However it’s so important to use the correct products on your hair, as a base!

Earlier in the year John Frieda relaunched their entire range, and it looks so much more glamorous! With some products the formulas have also been improved,but the range is still as good as ever!


I have been a convert to the frizz ease range for years, with one bottle of the serum being sold every second, I can’t be the only one!

However absolutely love the forever smooth shampoo and conditioner.


So easy to use, they lather well and rinse out easily.

I also love the scent, it’s sweet and fresh and not chemically!

The results are great too, it doesn’t get rid of all my frizz, but it does make my hair so much more manageable and easier to style!

After using the shampoo and conditioner I try to let my hair dry naturally and then style as normal.


It really makes it so much easier to do this!

I do sometimes switch it about with shampoos/conditioners, but I do always find myself coming back to John Frieda’s Frizz Ease! It’s the perfect base for a glamorous holiday hairstyle, for anyone with wavy or fizzy hair!

To find out more, then please click here.

Thanks for reading 

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

