Hello! So for day 7 of blogmas, I have listed a few beauty related items from my Christmas wish list…

If you wanted a bit of inspiration for someone else or even yourself!


I love Mac cosmetics and this set from the Mac Christmas nutcracker collection looks amazing. Covering Lips & Eyes, yes please Click here

Mac Nutcracker Sweet Red Retro Matte Kit / £34.99


I love nails and I also love the staying power of a gel manicure, however I have been very disappointed by most non UV lamp gel colours, but this one from Sally Hansen is by far the best… It actually lasts, for more info please Click here

Sally Hansen Gel duo in red/ £14.99


I have always be in awe of no 5 from Chanel Paris, but find it too heavy and a scent for someone older, however this new formulation is slightly lighter and a lot more wearable, I really like it! For more info, please Click here

Chanel No. 5 L’Eau Spray 50ml / £68.00


I keep reading a lot about this pallet and it looks awesome! The colours all look so wearable, for more info please Click here

Too Faced ‘Chocolate Bon Bons’ eye shadow palette/ £39.00

I have also read good thing about Rosie’s make up range from Marks & Spencer and this palette is currently half price, doesn’t it just look beautiful. For more information please Click here

ROSIE FOR AUTOGRAPH Makeup Palette/ £12.50

This just looks amazing! Bubbles… What more can I say! For more info please Click here

Prosecco Luxury Bath Soak/ £10.00

I love the body shop and this is just so cute, perfect for a Christmas stocking! For more info please Click here

Rosie Bath Sponge/£4.00

Hope you enjoyed reading about my beauty wish list! What is on your list, would love to know, do leave a comment with what you are after!

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

