Today I’m going to talk about a product that can help to prepare your body for the party season.

I am very familiar with products from Dead Sea Spa Magik and have been so impressed by everything I have tried so far, I love the natural-ness of their products and this exfoliating salt scrub with pure Dead Sea salts, Coconut Oil and Vitamin E, scented with a zesty citrus aroma is no exception.

The scent makes you think of a Tuscan summer sunset, via the Dead Sea! 

I love a good scrub, but have never tried such a natural way to gently removed dry/dead skin as Salt Brushing. 

It’s as simple as scoping out the salt and gently massaging it in to cleansed dry skin and rinsing and drying. 

I do it in the shower after my morning wash, I jump out, dry my skin and then jump back in, apply and rinse. My Skin feels so refreshed afterwards, but be carful not too massage too roughly.

It’s a great way to relax and get ready for the night ahead, perfect as a pre-party pick me up!

It’s also allergen-free fragrance, skin friendly and has no parabens.

Thanks for taking the time to read this review, for more info or to purchase, Please click here.

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

