When I put this gift guide/wish list together, I realised I that I’d pretty much like everything on for myself! Having read the book, just downloaded the film and had a subscription to the coffee club, however they are also things that I would get for my other half, so here goes!


Amazon/ From £3.49

I really enjoyed this one, a triller about a girl who goes missing, it’s set at Christmas time, to be cliché it’s a real page turner. For more Info or to buy click here.


Amazon / £49.99

I have actually got this for my other half (Not a secret as knows!) it’s so good. It’s a little box that you link to your Amazon account, and can play music and ask question and more, It’s awesome, welcome to the future…  for more Info, please click here.


Amazon/ From £10.00

I love the Bourne films, and I love Matt  Damon, this movie is out just in time for the festive season, it’s a great action film.


IWOOT / £14.99

This is such a great idea, plug your pillow into your phone, listen to audio books or music. For more Info, please click here


PACT / From £6.95 per bag (discounts Available!)

For anyone who loves coffee, this is great, you can choose how often you want coffee, what kind of coffee and for what kind of machine, it’s great! For more Info, click here

L’Occitan / £20.00

This set L’Occitan Voyage Collection, looks awesome! I love products from L’Occitan, they are great and this travel kit is so useful Info, please click here


Pink Sumo/ £4.90 

Who doesn’t love a pair of novelty socks and sandal socks… Maybe everyone would hate it, but I think they are great! For more Info, click here

Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

