Today I’m looking at a few books that my boys love, or maybe I should say I love reading to them…


The Tiger Who Came to Tea / Judith Kerr

This is a great story about a little girl and her mummy, who have a scary visitor for tea.

 

The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas / Tom Fletcher & Dougie Poyner

What little boy doesn’t love dinosaurs? Add pooping in to the mix and you have a hit and this one is set at Christmas!

Pants / Giles Andreae & Nick Sharratt 
Like pooping, pants are also very funny when it come to little boys…


We’re Going on a Bear Hunt / Michael Rosen & Oxenbuey

Classic family favourite and we’re not scared…


Guess How Much I Love You/ Sam McBratney

You would have to have a heat of stone not to think this is one of the sweetest books every, I love to read with my little people!

These are a few of our favourites, do you have any?

Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

