Merry Christmas!! I really can’t believe that the 25th of December and come (and almost) gone! 

I had a great day, surrounded by some of my favourite people, enjoying and indulging in lovely food, drink and fun!

I’ve really enjoyed the last 25 days of Blogmas, but I would do a few things differently, I would plan a lot better! I’d have a list of post that I wanted to write about, plan and write them a bit in advance.

As I’d never posted so regularly, it was great to see which posts proved most popular and also got the best feedback!

I loved having more interaction with the people reading my posts and will be doing blogmas next year.

I’d also think about doing another monthly series and I will get back into having certain days that I post, either 2 or 3 days a week.

Here are a few photos from my Christmas…


Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

