At this time of year I often stuffer from dry, sore, painful chapped knuckles (I know I should always wear gloves…)

I have tried many creams to help with this, with a variety of results.

As you might be awear I’m a big fan of Dead Sea Spa Magik, I love how the products are organic and natural, the products use a blend of mud, salt and mineral extracts from the depths of the Dead Sea.

This “Super Hand Cream” is the ultimate hydration and protection to leave dry hands, silky smooth but not greasy or sticky.

The cream can be applied as often at required and simply massaged in to hands and cuticles.

I really like this cream, and from first use my hands felt and looked better.

It’s a lovely light cream, an essential to keep in your bag over the winter months, for more info or to purchase, Please click here

Thanks for reading 

Felicity x

Leave a Reply

