Or it’s official name The Body Shop Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask.

I’m a big, big fan of face Masks, I do love sheet masks too, but I love slapping on a traditional mask, leaving it for a while and relaxing, then washing it off!

This Himalayan Charcoal mask is lovely, it’s very simple to apply. It’s as simple as cleansing face, applying the mask, leaving it for five-ten minutes and washing it off.

My skin did feel a little tingly to start with after I applied it but this only lasted a few moments, I then left it to dry for around 8-10 minutes, while relaxing.

It smelt fine, slightly beach like! and it was fairly easy to remove with a warm/wet cloth.

My skin, looked and felt great after use and my pores actually seemed to shrink.

The Charcoal helps to pull the dirt from pores to make them look small, which I really felt it did!  

I was only using a sample size but will be getting a full size tube soon.

For more information or to purchase, Please click here

Thanks for reading 

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

