For the last few weeks I have been using Oral-B Gum & Enamel Repair toothpaste and have to say I'm impressed.

As I have got older I have noticed that my teeth have become thinner, and I do suffer from more sensitivity than I used to.

With most oral care issues deriving from either our gums or enamel both of which can get worse as we get older.

As we get older our teeth become older too and this might become apparent through thinner teeth, discolouration and more sensitivity, all thing that I have noticed with my mouth…

Oral-B Gum & Enamel Repair toothpaste is the first to use ActivRepair technology, by targeting the whole mouth and not just one area as some toothpastes do.

The ActivRepair provides antibacterial action to inhibit the growth in gums and it also actively re-mineralises weakened enamel.

I have been using the original Mint flavour for around a month now and I have been impressed, it does have slightly powdery feel to it, but this isn't unpleasant and my teeth have been less sensitive to hot and cold drinks and food.

I'm not sure I have noticed much difference to the colour of my teeth but my mouth does feel lovely and clean and fresh.

It's also available in 3 other flavours and types (General Whitening, Extra Fresh & Gentle Clean)

Overall I'm very happy with the results and will continue to use this toothpaste and repurchase it when I have used up my tube.

If you would like to find out more about the toothpaste Please click here

*I do need to point out that I was sent a sample of the Oral-B Gum & Enamel Repair toothpaste to tryout from Super Savvy Me.

Thanks for reading

Felicity xx

Leave a Reply

